Diary of a Flight Attendant

It’s been over 2 years since I’ve become a flight attendant and my life has completely changed. The world is at my fingertips and I plan to take advantage of it as much as I possibly can. I’ve enjoyed working on many short stories and pending novels since I was young and have kept journals on and off over the years. Now that I have such an amazing opportunity to travel, it seems fitting that I should share my experiences. The country I’ve frequented the most happens to be England, which has given me a passion for tea. In my Tea Time Abroad travel blog I hope to share experiences, travel tips and even poetry that I’ve written over tea in a variety of locations and settings. I hope that my experiences will encourage others to follow their dreams and desires the way I have. Life can truly be as full and exciting as you strive to make it. So many people fear change and uncertainty. It can paralyze you from experiencing a lifetime of wonder and opportunity. Dare to take that leap of faith in your desires! I now invite you to sit back with a cup of tea and enjoy what I have to share with you.

Leave a Reply

